MEET THE TEAM

J.P. HUSSEY

Owner & Mortgage Advisor

NMLS # 461747

JP@TheHusseyTeam.com

(610) 316-8780

Nick-Hussey- Head Shot.png

NICK HUSSEY

Production Manager & Loan Officer

NMLS # 1639429

Nick@TheHusseyTeam.com

(484) 275-0230

Joe Cesario headshot.jpg

JOE CESARIO

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2059683

JoeyC@TheHusseyTeam.com

(484) 653-8195

Chris hall.jfif

CHRIS HALL

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1535587

Chris@TheHusseyTeam.com

(215) 932-7113

Ellie1.jpeg

ELLIE MURPHY

Processor

Ellie@TheHusseyTeam.com

(484) 249-0956

lindsay.jpg

LINDSAY MONTEMAYOR

Operations

Manager

Lindsay@TheHusseyTeam.com

(484) 206-7205

Rachael Packer.jpg

RACHAEL PACKER

Director of Community

Relations

Rachael@TheHusseyTeam.com

(717) 623-6779

20210921_093559.jpg

HERMAN

Security

Manager

Team@TheHusseyTeam.com

(484) 353-6141